Close Menu

Testing Information

April 2021_ District Exams Middle School
Spring 2021 Testing Windows19-20 Assessment Calendar
April Testing Calendar 3.16.2021
May-June-Testing-Calendar
Distance Learner Middle  School Testing Dates

Test DATES WEBSITE

Testing dates are subject to change.

Test Exam Dates
 

 

 

 

 

 

ELEMENTARY

(3rd – 4th – 5th )

ELA Gr 4-5 Writing Thursday, April 8

 

ELA Gr 3 Reading Wednesday, April 7 and Thursday, April 8

 

ELA Gr 4-5 Reading Monday, May 3 and Tuesday, May 4

 

Gr 3-4-5 Math Monday, May 10 and Tuesday, May 11

 

SSA Science Gr 5 Tuesday, May 25 and Wednesday, May 26

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MIDDLE SCHOOL

(6th –7th –8th)

ELA Gr 6-7-8 Writing Tuesday, April 6

 

 

CIVICS EOC Thursday, May 6

 

ELA Gr 6-7-8 Reading Thursday, May 13 and Friday, May 14

 

Gr 6-7-8 Math Thursday, May 20 and Friday, May 21

 

Gr 8 SSA Science Tuesday, May 25

 

Algebra EOC Thursday, May 27 and Friday May 28

 

Geometry EOC Thursday, May 27 and Friday, May 28

 

Physical Science Honors Thursday, June 3

 

 

 

 

DISTANCE LEARNERS FSA SCHEDULE

Test Exam Dates Times
 

 

 

 

 

ELEMENTARY

(3rd – 4th – 5th )

ELA Gr 3 Reading Monday, April 12 and Tuesday, April 13

 

8:45am – 11:00am
ELA Gr 4-5 Writing Thursday, April 15

 

8:45am – 11:00am
ELA Gr 4-5 Reading Wednesday, May 5 and Thursday, May 6

 

8:45am – 11:00am
Gr 3-4-5 Math Monday, May 10 and Tuesday, May 11

 

11:45am – 2:00pm
SSA Science Gr 5 Wednesday, May 26 and Thursday, May 27

 

8:45am – 11:00am
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MIDDLE SCHOOL

(6th –7th –8th)

ELA Gr 6-7-8 Writing Wednesday, April 14

 

 

8:45am – 11:00am
CIVICS EOC Friday, May 7

 

8:45am – 11:00am
ELA Gr 6-7-8 Reading Thursday, May 13 and Friday, May 14

 

11:45am – 2:00pm
Gr 6 Math Monday, May 17 and 11:45am – 1:00pm
Tuesday, May 18

 

11:45am – 2:00pm
Gr 7-8 Math Thursday, May 20 and 11:45am – 1:00pm
Friday, May 21 11:45am – 2:00pm

 

Gr 8 SSA Science Wednesday, May 26

 

8:45am – 11:00am
Algebra EOC Tuesday, June 1 and Wednesday June 2

 

8:30am – 1:00pm
Geometry EOC Tuesday, June 1 and Wednesday June 2

 

8:30am – 1:00pm
Physical Science Honors Thursday, June 3

 

 

8:30am – 10:00pm
District Exams Schedule for Distance Learners Only
TEST DATE TIME
PE

6th – 7th – 8th

Monday, April 19 8:25 – 10:00
Science

6th and 7th

Tuesday, April 20 8:25 – 10:00
US History / World History / Computer Science Wednesday, April 21 8:25 – 10:00
Art / ICT 2 / Band Thursday, April 22 8:25 – 10:00
Critical Thinking / Spanish Friday, April 23 8:25 – 10:00